catalog - new music on the block (2007)

Questions or problems with online listening? Check the Audio Streaming FAQ.
Go to the Block M catalog index page for links to other artists recordings.


NMOTB2007   Recorded at Digital Media Commons Audio Studio
James & Anne Duderstadt Center
University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Various Artists - New Music On The Block (2007) [BMR 014]

Click play button to hear a 30 second preview of each selection or purchase album from iTunes Music Store.

01. Nightmare Refrain - Dave Fienup & Eric Lapointe [04:36]
02. Doubtful - Alejandro Guerrero [03:49]
03. Life in a Moment - Rob Alexander [02:32]
04. Pick It Up - Jack Stratton [02:51]